Vine Vera Resveratrol Age Defying Eye Serum

eye-collection-age-defying-eye-serum

This is a miracle in a bottle. It works instantly and lifts expression lines and fine lines in your face. I was really amazed. I have been using for a few days and my boyfriend was really shocked and how my face changed. It can be used not only for eyes, but other expression lines on face. I also use it, as a super expensive skin tightener for body. It tightens tummy, butt legs, etc. It has a smooth finish and a pleasing, light, unnoticable scent. I cannot recommend this product enough. After using it for a while longer, it actually improves the absorbency and efficiency of my other products as well (Sothy’s and Yves Saint Laurent) Has anyone else tried this brand? Love or hate?

$296 vinevera.com

2 thoughts on “Vine Vera Resveratrol Age Defying Eye Serum

  1. Thao Hoang says:

    i’m seeking a eye cream suit for me. i have to work on the computer all day so my eye is always in tired condition 😦 . i hope this product can improve this condition 😀

    Like

Leave a Reply

